Home | Login | Register | My Order | My Account | Click to View Catalog | Booking Flyer 2016-2017 | 1-800-661-1873 or 1-800-268-7934

Contact Us



Sales Representatives

 

 

 

Southwestern Ontario - Bruce Paterson

bjpatersongolf@yahoo.ca (226) 658-5858

Ottawa Region/Northern Ontario - Tim Smith

Tim@gshcanada.com

(902) 350-0673

Maritimes - Tim Smith Tim@gshcanada.com (902) 350-0673
Quebec - Jean-Guy Poirier Golf jeanguysport@videotron.ca (800) 363-2060
Alberta - Clive Grant cwgrant@shaw.ca

(403) 830-4240

Alberta North/Saskatchewan/Manitoba/Lakehead - Frank Mymryk mymryk@sasktel.net (306) 729-2011
British Columbia - Tim Smith

Tim@gshcanada.com

(800) 268-7934
     

Central Ontario - Peter Yates    pete.yates@hotmail.com       (905) 655-1797    

GOLF SUPPLY HOUSE HEAD OFFICE - ONTARIO
Phone: (905) 624-6978
Toll Free: 1-800-268-7934
Fax: (905) 364-5005
Rod Halsall, General Manager Rod@gshcanada.com ext 2006
Dan Harrison, Director, Sales & Service Dan@gshcanada.com ext 3202
Barbara Rego, Controller Barbara@gshcanada.com ext 2005
Nathan Brooks, Manager, Business Development Nathan@gshcanada.com  
Jeff Clarke, Sales Jeff@gshcanada.com ext 2003
Michael Hand, Marketing & Sales Mike@gshcanada.com ext 2007
     
     
Derek Russell - Turf & Netting Specialist

Derek@gshcanada.com

(905) 327-1255

 

GOLF SUPPLY HOUSE

Western Office:
Phone: (403) 253-1411

     
Sharon Ryan , Sales & Service Sharon@gshcanada.com