Home | Login | Register | My Order | My Account | Click to View Catalog | Booking Flyer 2016-2017 | 1-800-661-1873 or 1-800-268-7934

Contact Us



Sales Representatives

 

 

 

Southwestern Ontario - Bruce Paterson

bjpatersongolf@yahoo.ca (226) 658-5858

Ottawa Region/Northern Ontario - Riley Golf Agency

rileygolf@rogers.com

(613) 324-3763

Maritimes - Troy Henneberry troyhenneberry@eastlink.ca (902) 405-2255
Quebec - Jean-Guy Poirier Golf jeanguysport@bellnet.ca (800) 363-2060
Alberta - Clive Grant cwgrant@shaw.ca

(403) 830-4240

Alberta North/Saskatchewan/Manitoba/Lakehead - Frank Mymryk mymryk@sasktel.net (306) 729-2011
British Columbia - Bill Stevenson

istevenson2@shaw.ca

(250) 488-0494
British Columbia - Stan Tamre sts@lightspeed.ca (604) 250-8411

Vancouver Island - Grant Skellern

golfxcess@gmail.com (250) 954-9194

Central Ontario - Peter Yates    pete.yates@hotmail.com       (905) 655-1797    

GOLF SUPPLY HOUSE HEAD OFFICE - ONTARIO
Phone: (905) 624-6978
Toll Free: 1-800-268-7934
Fax: (905) 364-5005
Rod Halsall, General Manager rhalsall@golfsupplyhouse.com ext 2006
Dan Harrison, Director, Sales & Service dharrison@golfsupplyhouse.com ext 3202
Barbara Rego, Controller brego@golfsupplyhouse.com ext 2005
Nathan Brooks, Manager, Business Development nbrooks@golfsupplyhouse.com  
Jeff Clarke, Sales jclarke@golfsupplyhouse.com ext 2003
Michael Hand, Marketing & Sales

mhand@golfsupplyhouse.com

ext 2007
     
     
Derek Russell - Turf & Netting Specialist

drussell@golfsupplyhouse.com

(905) 327-1255

 

GOLF SUPPLY HOUSE

Western Office:
Phone: (403) 253-1411

     
Sharon Ryan , Sales & Service sryan@golfsupplyhouse.com